Contact us

General Enquiries

020 7961 0200

The Spectator (1828) Ltd
22 Old Queen Street
London, SW1H 9HP


Editorial

Editor
Fraser Nelson
editor@spectator.co.uk

Coffee House Editor
Isabel Hardman
ihardman@spectator.co.uk

Online Editor
Lara Prendergast


Advertising

Group Commercial Director/Sponsorship Opportunities
Melissa McAdden
020 7961 0212
advertising@spectator.co.uk

Director of Agencies
Nick Spong
020 7961 0222
nspong@spectator.co.uk

Head of Partnerships
Emily Glazebrook
020 7961 0014
eglazebrook@spectator.co.uk

Head of Digital Advertising
Graeme McIntyre
020 7961 0095
gMcIntyre@spectator.co.uk

Agency Sales Manager
Matt Aldred
020 7961 0052
maldred@spectator.co.uk

Senior Agency Sales Executive
Sophie Ryan
020 7961 0128
Sryan@spectator.co.uk

Senior Agency Sales Executive
Kate Blaxill
020 7961 0217
kblaxill@spectator.co.uk

Classified and Client Sales Mananager
Sophie Longhurst
020 7961 0090
slonghurst@spectator.co.uk

Classified and Sales Support Executive
Tracey Carey
020 7961 0145
traceyc@spectator.co.uk


Digital Development

Digital Development Director
Kemi Badenoch


Production

Magazine (Print) Production Details
020 7961 0242
production@spectator.co.uk

Digital Production Details
020 7961 0255
digital@spectator.co.uk


Subscriptions

All Subscriptions Enquiries
01795 592 886
spectator@servicehelpline.co.uk

Spectator Australia Subscription Enquiries
1800 809 233 or +61 89 362 4134
wa@ipgonline.cc
or write to: IPG PO Box 393, Belmont, WA 6984, Australia


Circulation and Marketing

Subscriptions and Marketing Director
Lucy Childs
lchilds@spectator.co.uk

Circulation Sales
David Stam
dstam@spectator.co.uk


Events

020 7961 0044
events@spectator.co.uk

Close
Can't find your Web ID? Click here