Contact Us | How to get in touch with The Spectator

General Enquiries

020 7961 0200

The Spectator (1828) Ltd
22 Old Queen Street
London, SW1H 9HP


Subscriptions

All Subscriptions Enquiries
01795 592 886
spectator@servicehelpline.co.uk

Spectator Australia Subscription Enquiries
1800 809 233 or +61 89 362 4134
wa@ipgonline.cc
or write to: IPG PO Box 393, Belmont, WA 6984, Australia


Editorial

Letters for publication
letters@spectator.co.uk

Other correspondence
editor@spectator.co.uk

Editor
Fraser Nelson

Coffee House Editor
Isabel Hardman

Online Editor
Lara Prendergast

The Spectator is a member of IPSO and observes the Editor’s Code.


Advertising

Group Commercial Director/Sponsorship Opportunities
Melissa McAdden
020 7961 0212

Head of Partnerships
Emily Glazebrook
020 7961 0014

Head of Digital Advertising
Graeme McIntyre
020 7961 0095

Agency Sales Manager
Matt Aldred
020 7961 0052

Agency Sales Manager
Kate Blaxill
020 7961 0217

Senior Client Sales Executive
Sophie Ryan
020 7961 0128

Client Sales Executive
Helen Holdich
020 7961 0090

Classified Sales Manager
Tracey Carey
020 7961 0145


Events

020 7961 0044
events@spectator.co.uk


Circulation and Marketing

Subscriptions and Marketing Director
Lucy Childs

Circulation Sales
David Stam


Digital Development

Digital Development Director
Kemi Badenoch


Production

Magazine (Print) Production Details
020 7961 0242
production@spectator.co.uk

Digital Production Details
020 7961 0255
digital@spectator.co.uk

Close
Can't find your Web ID? Click here