Contact Us | How to get in touch with The Spectator

General Enquiries

020 7961 0200

The Spectator (1828) Ltd
22 Old Queen Street
London, SW1H 9HP


Subscriptions

All Subscriptions Enquiries
03303 330 050
customerhelp@subscriptions.spectator.co.uk

Spectator Australia Subscription Enquiries
1800 809 233 or +61 89 362 4134
spectator@ipgmedia.com.au
or write to: IPG PO Box 393, Belmont, WA 6984, Australia


Editorial

Letters for publication
letters@spectator.co.uk

Other correspondence
editor@spectator.co.uk

Editor
Fraser Nelson

Online Editor
Lara Prendergast

The Spectator is a member of IPSO and observes the Editor’s Code.


Advertising

Acting Group Commercial Director/Sponsorship opportunities
Emily Glazebrook
020 7961 0014

Senior Partnerships Manager
Elliott Mears
020 7961 0095

Digital Commercial & Operations Director
Nadia Choudhury
020 7961 0228

Agency and Programmatic Sales Manager
Kate Blaxill
020 7961 0217

Agency Sales Manager
Matt Aldred
0207 961 0052

Advertising sales executive
Helen Holdich
020 7961 0090

Partnerships Manager
Sophie Ryan
020 7961 0128

Classified Advertising Manager
Tracey Carey
020 7961 0145

 


Events

020 7961 0044
events@spectator.co.uk


Circulation

Circulation Sales
David Stam


Production and Digital

Magazine (Print) Production Details
020 7961 0242
production@spectator.co.uk

Website and Digital Development Details
020 7961 0255
digital@spectator.co.uk

Close