Skip to Content

Contact Us | How to get in touch with The Spectator

General Enquiries

020 7961 0200

The Spectator (1828) Ltd
22 Old Queen Street
London, SW1H 9HP


Subscriptions

All Subscriptions Enquiries
03303 330 050
customerhelp@subscriptions.spectator.co.uk

Spectator Australia Subscription Enquiries
1800 809 233 or +61 89 362 4134
spectator@ipgmedia.com.au
or write to: IPG PO Box 393, Belmont, WA 6984, Australia


Editorial

Letters for publication
letters@spectator.co.uk

Other correspondence
editor@spectator.co.uk

Editor
Fraser Nelson

Online Editor
Lara Prendergast

The Spectator is a member of IPSO and observes the Editor’s Code.


Advertising

Group Commercial Director
Emily Glazebrook
020 7961 0014

Senior Partnerships Manager
Elliott Mears
020 7961 0095

Head of Agency Sales
Jeremy Halley
020 7961 0228

Advertising Sales Manager
Helen Holdich
020 7961 0090

Classified Advertising
Spectator@canopymedia.co.uk
020 7611 8155


Events

020 7961 0044
events@spectator.co.uk


Circulation

Circulation Sales
David Stam


Production and Digital

Magazine (Print) Production Details
020 7961 0242
production@spectator.co.uk

Website and Digital Development Details
020 7961 0255
digital@spectator.co.uk

Close