The Spectator

Watch the Parliamentarian of the Year Awards live

Text settings

If you want to watch today’s event live click here. The awards ceremony from Claridge's Hotel in London will be broadcast live with welcome speech from 1-1:10pm and 1:50-2:30 pm. The awards will be presented by last year's winner John Reid and hosted by Matthew d'Ancona, editor of the Spectator.

To watch click here.