×

About Spectator

The Spectator was established in 1828, and is the oldest continuously published magazine in the English language. The Spectator’s taste for controversy, however, remains undiminished. There is no party line to which our writers are bound – originality of thought and elegance of expression are the sole editorial constraints. The result, week after week, is that the best British journalists, critics, authors and cartoonists turn out their best work, to produce an extraordinarily wide-ranging title.

The Spectator (1828) Ltd
22 Old Queen Street
London, SW1H 9HP
Tel: 020 7961 0200

Editor
Fraser Nelson
editor@spectator.co.uk

Online Editor
Sebastian Payne
sebastian@spectator.co.uk

Coffee House Editor
Isabel Hardman
ihardman@spectator.co.uk

Group Commercial Director
Melissa McAdden
mmcadden@spectator.co.uk

Director of Agencies
Nick Spong
nspong@spectator.co.uk

Head of Luxury
Emily Glazebrook
eglazebrook@spectator.co.uk

Classified Advertising
Sophie Longhurst
slonghurst@spectator.co.uk

Circulation Sales
David Stam
dstam@spectator.co.uk

Marketing
Lucy Childs
lchilds@pressholdings.com

Subscriptions
spectator@servicehelpline.co.uk