The Spectator

Question Time leaders’ special: Live blog

Question Time leaders' special: Live blog
Text settings

Boris Johnson, Jeremy Corbyn, Jo Swinson and Nicola Sturgeon have all faced a grilling from a studio audience in tonight's live Question Time leaders' special. Here are all the highlights as they unfolded: